About Us

Fluoride Free WA is an incorporated community organisation, governed by our Rules of Association. We have a governing committee whose members are subject to annual elections.

Fluoride Free WA Inc is a not-for-profit educational and advocacy organisation on issues of fluoride toxicity and the medical ethics relating to mandatory medication. We are based in Perth, Western Australia.

The present FFWA committee was voted in September 2016.

Andrew President andrew@fluoridefreewa.org
Anne Vice-President, Country anne@fluoridefreewa.org
Hayley Vice-President, Metropolitan hayley@fluoridefreewa.org
John Treasurer treasurer@fluoridefreewa.org
Hayley Committee Secretary secretary@fluoridefreewa.org
Bev Committee Member
Sharika Events Coordinator sharika@fluoridefreewa.org
Chris Committee Member chris@fluoridefreewa.org
Luigi Committee Member luigi@fluoridefreewa.org
Phillip Committee Member phillip@fluoridefreewa.org